Contact your contacts

General inquiries to HARTMETALL-Gesellschaft: info@@hmtg.de

Email for incoming orders: order@hmtg.de

Email for incoming invoices: bookkeeping@hmtg.de

Dr. Tiffany Bingmann

Manager

Phone: +49 (0)711 13252 -0
E-Mail: tiffany.bingmann@hmtg.de

Niels Bingmann

Manager

Phone: +49 (0)711 13252 -0
E-Mail: niels.bingmann@hmtg.de

Albrecht Schulz

Sales / Marketing

Phone: +49 (0)711 13252 -22
E-Mail: albrecht.schulz@hmtg.de

Mario Günther

Sales / Marketing

Phone: +49 (0)711 13252 -30
E-Mail: mario.guenther@hmtg.de






Marco Arena

Verkauf und Technik

Phone: +49 (0)711 13252 -42
E-Mail: marco.arena@hmtg.de

Bojana Grozdanovic

Technology / production

Phone: +49 (0)711 13252 -40
E-Mail: bojana.grozdanovic@hmtg.de

Susanne Kley

Purchasing / logistics

Order acceptance of stock items

Phone: +49 (0)711 13252 -32
E-Mail: susanne.kley@hmtg.de

Julian Bingmann

Logistik

Phone: +49 (0)711 13252 -12
E-Mail: bingmann@hmtg.de

Albrecht Schulz

Sales / Marketing

Phone: +49 (0)711 13252 -22
E-Mail: albrecht.schulz@hmtg.de

Mario Günther

Sales / Marketing

Phone: +49 (0)711 13252 -30
E-Mail: mario.guenther@hmtg.de

Bojana Grozdanovic

Technology / production

Phone: +49 (0)711 13252 -40
E-Mail: bojana.grozdanovic@hmtg.de

Susanne Kley

Purchasing / logistics

Order acceptance of stock items

Phone: +49 (0)711 13252 -32
E-Mail: susanne.kley@hmtg.de

Dietmar Bloos

Production

Phone: +49 (0)711 13252 -22
E-Mail: dietmar.bloos@hmtg.de

Julian Bingmann

Logistik

Phone: +49 (0)711 13252 -12
E-Mail: julian.bingmann@hmtg.de